[if lt IE 9] [endif]

G.I.F.T. Church Events & Services

Bishop's Travel Dates

None Listed

Weekly Services

  • Sunday Worship @ 10:30am
  • Wednesday Night Prayer & Bible Study @ 6:30pm & 7pm
  • Tues & Thurs Night Seminary Satelite Classes @ 7pm*
  • Seminary Classes | Tues & Thurs 7pm


Monthly Events & Programs

Please Select a Month to View Events & Programs Dates within that Month.

*Notice: Due to COVID-19, all engagements are on hold until further notice. Thank you.



  • Sun, Mar 01 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Sat, Mar 21 - 1pm| G.I.F.T. Host Fund Raiser Musical @ Harvest Community Church, Located in Haslett, TX. Pastor B. Amos
  • Sun, Mar 22 - Minister & Deacon Training (Following morning service.)
  • Sat, Mar 28 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)
  • Sun, Mar 29 - 10:30am| G.I.F.T. Women's Day Service
  • Sun, Mar 29 - 3pm| 5th Sunday Fellowship @ G.I.F.T. Church, Fort Worth



  • Sun, Apr 05 - 10:30am| Palm Sunday & 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Sun, Apr 05 - 3pm| Male Chorus Musical Anniversary
  • Sun, Apr 12 - 10:30am| Resurrection Sunday Worship
  • Sat, Apr 25 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)



  • Sun, May 03 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Sun, May 10 - 10:30am| G.I.F.T. Mother's Day Program
  • Sat, May 16 - 10:30am| G.I.F.T. Women's Prayer Breakfast
  • Fri, May 22 - 7pm| Youth Night of Expression
  • Sat, May 23 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)
  • Sat, May 23 - 7pm| Joy Night: TBA
  • Sun, May 24 - Minister & Deacon Training (Following morning service.)
  • Sun, May 31 - 3pm| 5th Sunday Fellowship @ Harvest Church, Dallas



  • Sun, Jun 07 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Fri, Jun 12 - 7pm| Youth Night of Expression
  • Sat, Jun 20 - 7pm| One Night Revival
  • Sun, Jun 21 - 10:30am| G.I.F.T. Father's Day Program
  • Sat, Jun 27 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)
  • Sun, Jun 28 - Minister & Deacon Training (Following morning service.)



  • Sun, Jul 05 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Sat, Jul 18 - 11am-3pm| G.I.F.T. Community Carnival
  • Sat, Jul 25 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)
  • Sun, Jul 26 - Minister & Deacon Training (Following morning service.)



  • Sun, Aug 02 - 10:30am| Single's Day Program
  • Sat, Aug 15 - 9am| 4th Annual Men's Prayer Breakfast
  • Sun, Aug 16 - Back To School/Supplies Give Away (Following morning service.)
  • Sat, Aug 22 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)
  • Sun, Aug 23 - Minister & Deacon Training (Following morning service.)
  • Sun, Aug 21 - 10:30am| G.I.F.T. Father's Day Program



  • Sun, Sep 06 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Fri, Sep 18 - 7pm| Youth Night of Expression
  • Sat, Sep 26 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)
  • Sun, Sep 27 - 4pm| G.I.F.T. Choir Anniversary Annual Musical



  • Sun, Oct 04 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Thur, Oct 15-18 - G.I.F.T. Homecoming 2020 in Tupelo, MS
  • Sat, Oct 24 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)



  • Sun, Nov 01 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Sat, Nov 07 - 11am-3pm| G.I.F.T. Community Carnival
  • Sun, Nov 08 - 10:30am| Veteran's Recognition Service
  • Sat, Nov 24 - 7am| Feeding the Homeless (Every 4th Sat. of the Month)
  • Sun, Nov 29 - 3pm| 5th Sunday Fellowship @ Tastebud Ministries



  • Sun, Dec 06 - 10:30am| 1st Sunday Holy Communion (Every 1st Sunday)
  • Sat, Dec 19 - 7pm| G.I.F.T. Angel Tree Event
  • Thur, Dec 24 - 7pm| Christmas Eve Candlelight Service
  • Thur, Dec 31 - 9:30pm| Joint Watch Night Services

Prayer List

  • Praying for the families affected financially by COVID-19 pandemic
  • Praying for victims of the COVID-19 Virus and for a cure.
  • Sis Kiker and her sister
  • Dr. Bell and Family